Leading Providers of LASIK & Cataract Surgery to the Metro-Detroit and Northern Michigan areas

Your Vision
Our Mission

At Fraser Eye Care Center, we offer comprehensive vision care and personalized laser eye surgery to maintain your eye health and improve your vision. Our highly experienced team of eye doctors includes ophthalmologists and optometrists who specialize in a full range of vision care services, including LASIK laser vision correction surgery, cataract surgery, dry eye treatment, refractive lens exchange (RLE), glaucoma treatment, retinal treatment, facial plastic surgery, non-surgical cosmetic treatments and more. We are committed to providing compassionate and effective care, and we are honored to have served patients in Metro-Detroit, Southeastern, and Northeastern Michigan for over 35 years.

Experience
Life
with
LASIK

Reduced dependence or freedom from glasses and contacts can simplify day-to-day routines and make travel, work, and hobbies more enjoyable. When it comes to LASIK surgery, technology matters. At Fraser Eye, we offer advanced Contoura®️ Topography-Guided Laser Vision Correction bladeless LASIK that is fully customized for each patient.

★★★★★Dr. Basha and the staff at the Fraser office and Port Huron office are amazing! They made LASIK a breeze for me. Everyone was so caring and polite. I would recommend them to anyone. Well worth the 2 hour drive!
Meagan Fritz
Review Image Source
★★★★★We came to the eye care center on a recommendation from our vision therapy office.... cataract surgery was our goal. The staff was wonderful, kind and patient. Dr. Basha was so down to earth in our consultation meeting, explaining everything and answering every question.
Cheri Tea
Review Image Source
★★★★★I normally don't have time to do reviews but I just have to say Dr. Basha was outstanding in the way he took care of my mom's cataract surgery. Very good bedside manners & is just genuinely there to take care of his patients.
Alireza Daneshvar
Review Image Source
★★★★★What a gem of a place! Brought my father in law last week and the place was glistening with fresh flowers. The front staff was really friendly. The doctors were on point. A huge thank you to everyone. Keep up the good work.
C.K. Khodera
Review Image Source
★★★★★Dr. Basha and Fraser Eye Care are amazing. They took excellent care of my sister and her eyes are better than perfect now. She not only wishes she did this sooner but Dr. Basha was a down to earth, honest and immensely knowledgeable.
Zahir M
Review Image Source
★★★★★Dr. Basha and all the employees at both Fraser and the Port Huron Offices have been so amazing and helpful to me. They get me in at a moments notice. Diagnosed all my problems and worked to fix them to make sure I was happy with the outcome. Thanks everyone!
Kathie Smith
Review Image Source
★★★★★All of my visits have been very pleasant thanks to the wonderful staff. Although I am usually a skeptic when it comes to having my health taken care of by others, it was clearly obvious that the whole team cared about me and my health! I definitely recommend this office!
Bassel G
Review Image Source

World Class Specialty Eye Care

Celebrating over 35 years!

Norbert Czajkowski, MD
FOCUS LASIK & Cataract Surgery View Bio >
M. Basha, DO, MMSc, FACS
FOCUS LASIK, Cataract & Glaucoma Surgery View Bio >
J. Schartenberg, MD, FACS
FOCUS General Ophthalmology & Oculoplastics View Bio >
Scott Barton, DO
FOCUS General Ophthalmology & Oculoplastics View Bio >
James Valice, MD
FOCUS Vitreo-Retinal Ophthalmology View Bio >
Daniel Lin, MD
FOCUS Oculoplastics & Neuro-Ophthalmology View Bio >
Victoria Williams, DO
FOCUS Oculoplastics & Neuro-Ophthalmology View Bio >
0
Specialists
0+
Years of Experience
0K+
Vision Correction
Procedures Performed
0
Hour On-Call Service
Shuttle Service
Shuttle Service

SCHEDULE A COMPLIMENTARY
LASIK CONSULTATION!

1. Choose Your Location
2. Select Day & Time
3. Tell Us About Yourself

Wondering if LASIK is right for you? Schedule a no-obligation consultation with one of our experienced LASIK surgeons. We can answer any questions, evaluate your eyes, and discuss all available options to ensure you get optimal treatment for your vision needs and lifestyle.

If you can not find a convienient time that works for you or you would like to speak with a patient services representative, please call us at 800-296-7250.

Select Day & Time

Tell Us About Yourself

Choose Your Location

Fraser

Port Huron

Warren

Royal Oak

Mon, Sep 16
11:00 am
Tue, Sep 17
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
2:10 pm
3:00 pm
Wed, Sep 18
9:40 pm
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Thu, Sep 19
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Fri, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 23
11:30 am
Tue, Sep 24
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
2:10 pm
3:00 pm
Wed, Sep 25
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Thu, Sep 26
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Fri, Sep 27
1:20 pm
1:40 pm
2:20 pm
2:50 pm
3:10 pm
Sun, Sep 29
None Available
Mon, Sep 30
11:30 am
Tue, Oct 1
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
2:10 pm
3:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Thu, Oct 3
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 am
3:10 pm
Fri, Oct 4
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
2:10 pm
3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 5
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
Sun, Oct 6
None Available
Mon, Oct 7
11:30 am
Tue, Oct 8
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
2:10 pm
3:00 pm
Wed, Oct 9
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Thu, Oct 10
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Fri, Oct 11
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
2:10 pm
3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 12
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
Sun, Oct 13
None Available
Mon, Oct 14
11:30 am
Tue, Oct 15
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
2:10 pm
3:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Thu, Oct 17
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 am
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Fri, Oct 18
1:20 pm
1:40 pm
2:20 pm
2:50 pm
3:10 pm
Sat, Oct 19
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
Sun, Oct 20
None Available
Mon, Oct 21
11:30 am
Tue, Oct 22
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
2:10 pm
3:00 pm
Wed, Oct 23
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Thu, Oct 24
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Fri, Oct 25
1:20 pm
1:40 pm
2:20 pm
2:50 pm
3:10 pm
Sat, Oct 26
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
Sun, Oct 27
None Available
Mon, Oct 28
11:30 am
Tue, Oct 29
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
2:10 pm
3:00 pm
Wed, Oct 30
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Thu, Oct 31
9:40 am
10:10 am
11:10 am
1:50 pm
2:40 pm
3:10 pm
Fri, Nov 1
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
2:10 pm
3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 2
9:10 am
10:20 am
11:00 am

Fraser Eye In The Media

Wxyz
Mlive
Macom
Oakland Press
Grains Detroit
Cbs Detroit

Eye Care Center of Port Huron
1000 Pine Grove Avenue
Port Huron, MI 48060
810.982.3200
Get Directions ›

Fraser Eye Care Center – Fraser
33080 Utica Road, Suite B
Fraser, MI 48026
586.296.7250
Get Directions ›

Fraser Eye Care Center – Warren
28001 Schoenherr Road, Suite 2
Warren, MI 48088
586.756.5060
Get Directions ›

Fraser Eye Care Center – Royal Oak
30701 Woodward Ave, S401
Royal Oak, MI, 48073
248.554.3620
Get Directions ›

Eye Care Center of Port Huron
1000 Pine Grove Avenue
Port Huron, MI 48060
810.982.3200

Fraser Eye Care Center - Fraser
33080 Utica Road, Suite B
Fraser, MI 48026
586.296.7250

Fraser Eye Care Center - Warren
28001 Schoenherr Road, Suite 2
Warren, MI 48088
586.756.5060

Fraser Eye Care Center - Royal Oak
30701 Woodward Avenue
Royal Oak, MI, 48073
248.554.3620